Contacts

ELKO
Fax. +371 67728729
Apinu street 7, Krustkalni,
Ķekavas pag., Ķekavas nov., LV – 2111
Waze directions
Google directions

ELKO Liepaja
Brivibas street 113,
Liepaja, LV-3401, Latvia
Waze directions
Google directions

ELKO Daugavpils
Kalkunes street 25, Kalkuni,
Kalkunes pag., Daugavpils, LV-5449, Latvia
Waze directions
Google directions

Power supply and industry

Aivars Lapkovskis

OHL equipment, transformers, insulators, cable accessories +371 29273288 aivars.lapkovskis@elkosia.lv

Māris Biķernieks

LV and MV cable terminations and connectors, adapters, disconnector, circuit breakers, grounding and lightning protection etc. +371 29414715 maris.bikernieks@elkosia.lv

Edgars Smilga

Measurement instruments, pipes, equipment and machinery +371 29153147 edgars.smilga@elkosia.lv

Artūrs Baltiņš

Cables and industry +371 29747732 arturs.baltins@elkosia.lv

Sandis Avans

Head of the department for power supply and industry,
substation, switchgear etc.
+371 26539852 sandis.avans@elkosia.lv

Lighting and telecomunication

Kaspars Livčāns

Indoor and outdoor lighting +371 26232323 kaspars.livcans@elkosia.lv

Krista Raiska

Outdoor lighting +371 25944590 krista.raiska@elkosia.lv

Agris Želvis

Head of lighting and telecommunication department +371 29181313 agris.zelvis@elkosia.lv

High voltage

Vitauts Ļakas

High voltage materials +371 26489888 vitauts.lakas@elkosia.lv

Regional representation

Ieva Jankevica

Warehouse in Liepāja 371 26591377 ieva.jankevica@elkosia.lv

Vjačeslavs Siņavskis

Warehouse in Daugavpils +371 29631210 vjaceslavs.sinavskis@elkosia.lv

Warehouse

Inese Petrovska

Warehouse Manager +371 26479261 inese.petrovska@elkosia.lv

Administration and bookkeeping

Valdis Rudzis

Chairman of the Board +371 29212987 valdis.rudzis@elkosia.lv

Nauris Griščenko

Member of the board,
Chief executive officer
+371 29125542 nauris.griscenko@elkosia.lv

Lauris Zlēmets

Member of the board,
Head of design department
+371 29151567 lauris.zlemets@elkosia.lv

Silvija Vingre

Chief Accountant +371 29155987 silvija.vingre@elkosia.lv

Company details

Reg. No.: 40003002094
Bank: AS “SEB banka”
SWIFT: UNLALV2X
Account No.: LV83UNLA0003021467540

Notice concerning the use of cookies
This site uses cookies – small text files that are placed on your machine to help the site provide a better user experience. Learn more